Funball 4 2019!

Funball Logo

Welcome to the Funball Event  registration website! We are hosting 4 individual tournaments with an overall winner of all four at the end.

There are 4 rounds, each bookable individually, click on the link –  or you can buy a Darkside pass and get entry to all four – the Darkside pass is £22:50

Episode 1: The Pavlov Strikes Back 29/10/2019

Episode 2: A New Domino – 27/10/2019

Episode 3: The Phantom Martin! – 17/11/2019

Episode 4: The last Flipout! – 24/11/2019

The Darkside Pass! SOLD OUT!

TCost is £5 (£10 for Flipout)  and includes lunch and refreshments. Trophies for top 4 players. 8 rounds of matchplay followed by finals for top 12 players. All proceeds goto charity with the proceeds of the Flipout round going to the club.